Bayway Arts Center Main Stage

Thoroughly Modern Millie

Performance Dates: Wednesday, July 18 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, July 20 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, July 14, 21 and 28 at 8:00p.m.; Sunday, July 15, 22 and 29 at 2:30p.m.
Location: Bayway Arts Center
Ticket Prices: $25.00 for adults and $23.00 for seniors age 65 and over IN ADVANCE. ALL TICKETS are $30.00 once the ADVANCE CLOSES which is two (2) hours before curtain time.
Contact: 631-581-2700

Read more

Little Shop Of Horrors

Performance Dates: Wednesday, August 15 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, August 17 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, August 11, 18 and 25 at 8:00p.m.; Sunday, August 12, 19 and 26 at 2:30p.m.
Ticket Prices: $25.00 for adults and $23.00 for seniors age 65 and over IN ADVANCE. ALL TICKETS are $30.00 once the ADVANCE CLOSES which is two (2) hours before curtain time.
Location: Bayway Arts Center
Contact: 631-581-2700

Read more

Saturday Night Fever

Performance Dates: Wednesday, September 12 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, September 14 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, September 8, 15 and 22 at 8:00p.m.; Sunday, September 9, 16 and 23 at 2:30p.m.
Ticket Prices: $25.00 for adults and $23.00 for seniors age 65 and over IN ADVANCE. ALL TICKETS are $30.00 once the ADVANCE CLOSES which is two (2) hours before curtain time.
Location: Bayway Arts Center
Contact: 631-581-2700

Read more