Category Archives: BroadHollow at Elmont Main Stage

West Side Story

Performance Dates: Wednesday, May 10 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, May 12 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, May 6, 13, 27 at 8:00p.m. and Sunday, May 7, 14, 28 at 2:30p.m.
Location: BroadHollow at Elmont
Contact: 516-775-4420

Read more

Young Frankenstein

Performance Dates: Wednesday, July 12 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, July 14 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, July 8, 15, 22 at 8:00p.m. and Sunday, July 9, 16, 23 at 2:30p.m.
Location: BroadHollow at Elmont
Contact: 516-775-4420

Read more

Ragtime

Performance Dates: Wednesday, August 9 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, August 11 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, August 5, 12, 19 at 8:00p.m. and Sunday, August 6, 13, 20 at 2:30p.m.
Location: BroadHollow at Elmont
Contact: 516-775-4420

Read more

Bye Bye Birdie

Performance Dates: Wednesday, September 6 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, September 8 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, September 2, 9, 23 at 8:00p.m. and Sunday, September 3, 10, 24 at 2:30p.m.
Location: BroadHollow at Elmont
Contact: 516-775-4420

Read more