Bayway Arts Center Main Stage

The King and I

Performance Dates: Wednesday, August 16 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, August 18 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, August 12, 19 and 26 at 8:00p.m.; Sunday, August 13, 20 and 27 at 2:30p.m.
Location: Bayway Arts Center
Contact: 631-581-2700

Read more

Run For Your Wife

Performance Dates: Wednesday, September 13 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, September 15 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, September 9, 16 and 23 at 8:00p.m.; Sunday, September 10, 17 and 24 at 2:30p.m.
Location: Bayway Arts Center
Contact: 631-581-2700

Read more

Kiss Me Kate

Performance Dates: Wednesday, October 11 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, October 13 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, October 7, 14 and 21 at 8:00p.m.; Sunday, October 8, 15 and 22 at 2:30p.m.
Location: Bayway Arts Center
Contact: 631-581-2700

Read more

Crazy For You

Performance Dates: Wednesday, November 8 at 2:00p.m.; Friday, November 10 at 8:00p.m.; Saturday, November 4, 11 and 18 at 8:00p.m.; Sunday, November 5, 12 and 19 at 2:30p.m.
Location: Bayway Arts Center
Contact: 631-581-2700

Read more